My First Rant

I have been leaning how to set-up a blog today.  It has been quite an experience but I am thankful that WordPress is pretty easy.  Just takes time to figure out.  As I have been looking for a new job, many of the qualifications have mentioned WordPress so I thought I better get on board.

As I have been setting this blog up, many thoughts have gone through the old brain.  What are you going to say?  Will this ruin you if someone actually sees this blog?  I decided that it is going to be for me.  I have made it over the hill and I want my reward.  In this case the proverbial reward is I am going to do what ever I want!

So, I hope we can become friends.  I am welcome to suggestions and ideas.  Please feel free to comment on anything posted, but please watch the language.

Peace Out

 

 

What do you think?

